Skip to content

Pakzad Home InspectionGives You Peace Of Mind

Residential | Commercial

WE INSPECT THE FOLLOWING

Pouya Pakzad

Whether you are buying, selling, or renovating a residential or commercial property, having a professional inspection done by a knowledgeable Registered & Certified Home Inspector from Pakzad Home Inspection Inc, I am a registered home inspector (RHI), a member of the Canadian Association of Home & Property Inspectors (CAHPI), National Certificate Holder (NCH), and a member of Ontario Association of Home Inspectors (OAHI).

REGISTERED & CERTIFIED HOME INSPECTOR

B.Arch., BBA

CUSTOMER ORIENTED

PROFESSIONALLY EXECUTED AND WELL-DOCUMENTED INSPECTIONS

USER-FRIENDLY HIGH-QUALITY ELECTRONIC REPORT

HI-END EQUIPMENT

INFRARED / THERMAL IMAGING

DRONE IMAGING

FULLY INSURED

Our Reviews

Azadeh Payandeh
Azadeh Payandeh
2021-06-18
Verified
Pakzad Home inspection has provided really thorough and detail oriented service for several of my clients. Very knowledgeable and truly professional. Absolutely recommended!
Negin Naghshineh
Negin Naghshineh
2021-06-14
Verified
It was a pleasure working with Pakzad home inspection. Mr. Pakzad is indeed professional and precise with his home inspection. I appreciate his knowledge and thoroughness in his career, and he'll assure you of the house you are going to buy. I'll definitely contact them again, and I would highly recommend them.
Reza Esmaeili
Reza Esmaeili
2021-06-04
Verified
Very happy with Pouya’s professional service and advice on this inspection. Pouya carefully and patiently inspected the property and provided very helpful feedbacks and tips regarding current status of the unit, immediate actions needed and future required maintenance for the unit. Pouya is also equipped with right tools to inspect all aspects of a property. Buyers were very happy with the entire process. Price is also reasonable and competitive. Reza Esmaeili Royal LePage Your Community Realty
KAMBIZ HASHEMI
KAMBIZ HASHEMI
2021-06-03
Verified
I had a great experience working with Pakzad Home Inspection. Inspector is very professional, meticulous, and helpful. Will be sure to use and recommend their services in the future.
Maryam Tahajod
Maryam Tahajod
2021-06-01
Verified
Pouya is very professional and experienced in his profession. Although, it was late time that we asked him to inspect our house for closing, he did it. Thank you Pouya
Pendar Soleimani
Pendar Soleimani
2021-05-21
Verified
Pouya inspected a semi-detached house that I was putting offer to buy. He was great! Super knowledgeable, took his time and checked out the home. I loved that he didn't rush and went above and beyond with explanation. Hard to find service like this nowadays. If you don't want to stress I would go with Pouya for all home inspection inquiries.
Mohammad Massumi
Mohammad Massumi
2021-05-12
Verified
He knows what he is doing!! He did an excellent scrutinizing inspection of the home that we were interested to buy and he found a major problem that we couldn't see by our own eyes! So we cancelled the deal and happy to hire Pouya to do the job! I don't know about you but I will certainly hire him to inspect my buying deal!!
hanna tafteh
hanna tafteh
2021-05-11
Verified
Pouya ( Paul) Showed up 10 minutes before time, he is very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection .I Would highly recommend him to anyone. Walkthrough took roughly 3 hours. Very professional and courteous, and most importantly genuine.

Our Home Inspection Reports Include

Complete Color Electronic Home Inspection Reports (PDF) Your easy-to-read inspection report includes richly illustrated text and photos of your home. It will identify components that are not performing, as well as items that are near the end of their life. Your report will also include ballpark costs for repairs and maintenance tips to protect your home. 

Gallery

Service Area

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, each of our inspectors carries errors and omissions insurance and we have general liability insurance in order to protect our clients.

Your Certified Home Inspector Specialist

Call Now

(416) 454-0957