Skip to content

Pakzad Home InspectionGives You Peace Of Mind

Residential | Commercial

WE INSPECT THE FOLLOWING

Pouya Pakzad

Whether you are buying, selling, or renovating a residential or commercial property, having a professional inspection done by a knowledgeable Registered & Certified Home Inspector from Pakzad Home Inspection Inc, I am a registered home inspector (RHI), a member of the Canadian Association of Home & Property Inspectors (CAHPI), National Certificate Holder (NCH), and a member of Ontario Association of Home Inspectors (OAHI).

REGISTERED & CERTIFIED HOME INSPECTOR

B.Arch., BBA

CUSTOMER ORIENTED

PROFESSIONALLY EXECUTED AND WELL-DOCUMENTED INSPECTIONS

USER-FRIENDLY HIGH-QUALITY ELECTRONIC REPORT

HI-END EQUIPMENT

INFRARED / THERMAL IMAGING

DRONE IMAGING

FULLY INSURED

Our Reviews

Shirin Bazarchi
Shirin Bazarchi
2022-09-13
Verified
He is so professional and kind and helpful.
Alireza Poursarvi
Alireza Poursarvi
2022-09-11
Verified
Poya is a knowledgeable and highly experienced home inspector who will go over every detail with you and guide you on how to maintain or repair your home. Both his knowledge and the tools he uses are up-to-date! He spent more than 3 hours inspecting my home. I highly recommend it, and it was a pleasure working with him.
Katayoun Heravifar
Katayoun Heravifar
2022-08-22
Verified
Fast, respectful and excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
Hamed Foroush
Hamed Foroush
2022-08-11
Verified
Pouya is truly professional in his line of work. Pouya renders excellent inspection services with great care and diligence. We are fully pleased with his work.
Ashkan Entezari
Ashkan Entezari
2022-08-10
Verified
Mr. Pakzad did a home inspection for us and we are so satisfied with his service that I wanted to make sure we share our feedback here. First of all he was kind enough to accommodate our request for doing the inspection during a time were we can be present. Because of this, other than the detailed report he shared with us, he explained every detail to us for every step. His inspection took longer because of all the details that he was explaining but that just made us more aware and way more confident in our decision to purchase the house. Moreover, he had all the tools and the knowledge (as a certified professional should have) to thoroughly inspect the house. He went through every inch of the house and made lots of great observations. I would highly recommend his service to anyone who is looking for an inspection.
navid hashemi
navid hashemi
2022-08-01
Verified
I had a great experience working with Pouya, he’s very professional and knowledgeable about his work. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional service.
John Araghi
John Araghi
2022-07-30
Verified
Pouya is very accurate and spends time on the details. I was very satisfied with his report too because he did not miss any problems.
Simin
Simin
2022-07-29
Verified
It was wonderful to get home inspection done through Mr.Pakzad . He is a thorough professional and pays attention to detail. He spent good time in assessing and evaluating the property and gave a detailed report related to the same. He is very knowledgeable and uses the best technology tools for accurate home inspection. I would definitely recommend using his services and have peace of mind .
forouzan ghandi
forouzan ghandi
2022-07-26
Verified
Mr pakzad is the best . He is so professional and his price is reasonable . I really recommend 👌

Our Home Inspection Reports Include

Complete Color Electronic Home Inspection Reports (PDF) Your easy-to-read inspection report includes richly illustrated text and photos of your home. It will identify components that are not performing, as well as items that are near the end of their life. Your report will also include ballpark costs for repairs and maintenance tips to protect your home. 

Gallery

Service Area

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, each of our inspectors carries errors and omissions insurance and we have general liability insurance in order to protect our clients.

Your Certified Home Inspector Specialist

Call Now

(416) 454-0957