Skip to content

Pakzad Home InspectionGives You Peace Of Mind

Residential | Commercial

WE INSPECT THE FOLLOWING

Pouya Pakzad

Whether you are buying, selling, or renovating a residential or commercial property, having a professional inspection done by a knowledgeable Registered & Certified Home Inspector from Pakzad Home Inspection Inc, I am a registered home inspector (RHI), a member of the Canadian Association of Home & Property Inspectors (CAHPI), National Certificate Holder (NCH), and a member of Ontario Association of Home Inspectors (OAHI).

REGISTERED & CERTIFIED HOME INSPECTOR

B.Arch., BBA

CUSTOMER ORIENTED

PROFESSIONALLY EXECUTED AND WELL-DOCUMENTED INSPECTIONS

USER-FRIENDLY HIGH-QUALITY ELECTRONIC REPORT

HI-END EQUIPMENT

INFRARED / THERMAL IMAGING

DRONE IMAGING

FULLY INSURED

Our Reviews

Haykaz Ghazanchyan
Haykaz Ghazanchyan
2021-05-02
Verified
It was a pleasure working with Pouya. He is a very professional and knowledgeable specialist. During the inspection, he checked every detail in the property, gave me valuable advice for every existing and potential issue in the property, as well as provided useful tips. I would highly recommend him as a professional home inspector.
B SF
B SF
2021-04-27
Verified
I strongly recommend Pakzad. I had a great experience today. He spent a lot of time and explained everything. He shared his experience and l learned a lot!
Arsalan Eslami
Arsalan Eslami
2021-04-24
Verified
Very good and professional. I would highly recommend to anybody who needs an inspection.
Marielis Kuet
Marielis Kuet
2021-04-24
Verified
A true professional who is reliable and always deliver above and beyond service.
Mostafa S
Mostafa S
2021-04-20
Verified
As a first home purchase, Pakzad Home Inspections took the time to inspect the home correctly, going above and beyond by also doing a thermal check and gave me pointers on what to be careful for, what to put money aside for, and other tips to keep in mind. Incredibly professional. Would highly recommend it again.
Shima Rahmani
Shima Rahmani
2021-04-19
Verified
If you are looking for a professional and thorough home inspector you couldn’t do better than using Pooya Pakzad . He detailed and honest evaluations of the current conditions of the home, delivered in a clear, concise manner. Thank you again for coming today with such short notice and also I appreciate all the attention to details and information you have left with same day report . Shima Rahmani
ATEFEH BAMDAD
ATEFEH BAMDAD
2021-04-18
Verified
It was my pleasure working with mr pakzad a few times . He’s so punctual, knowledgeable, professional and experience in his field. I highly recommend him.
m moshtaghi
m moshtaghi
2021-04-18
Verified
So happy and satisfied and i have to say he is so professional in what he does and cares about your concern and goes through everything throughly with extra care and patience.
Nakeesa Kooshafar
Nakeesa Kooshafar
2021-04-17
Verified
It was a pleasure working with Pouya. We've had 3 home inspections with him and his work was immaculate. His attention to detail, patience and knowledge was greatly appreciated.

Our Home Inspection Reports Include

Complete Color Electronic Home Inspection Reports (PDF) Your easy-to-read inspection report includes richly illustrated text and photos of your home. It will identify components that are not performing, as well as items that are near the end of their life. Your report will also include ballpark costs for repairs and maintenance tips to protect your home. 

Gallery

Service Area

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, each of our inspectors carries errors and omissions insurance and we have general liability insurance in order to protect our clients.

Your Certified Home Inspector Specialist

Call Now

(416) 454-0957