Skip to content

Pakzad Home InspectionGives You Peace Of Mind

Residential | Commercial

WE INSPECT THE FOLLOWING

Pouya Pakzad

Whether you are buying, selling, or renovating a residential or commercial property, having a professional inspection done by a knowledgeable Registered & Certified Home Inspector from Pakzad Home Inspection Inc, I am a registered home inspector (RHI), a member of the Canadian Association of Home & Property Inspectors (CAHPI), National Certificate Holder (NCH), and a member of Ontario Association of Home Inspectors (OAHI).

REGISTERED & CERTIFIED HOME INSPECTOR

B.Arch., BBA

CUSTOMER ORIENTED

PROFESSIONALLY EXECUTED AND WELL-DOCUMENTED INSPECTIONS

USER-FRIENDLY HIGH-QUALITY ELECTRONIC REPORT

HI-END EQUIPMENT

INFRARED / THERMAL IMAGING

DRONE IMAGING

FULLY INSURED

Our Reviews

Amal Alkishswy
Amal Alkishswy
2022-06-22
Verified
It was a pleasure working with Pakzad home inspection. Pouya is very professional,knowledgeable and experienced home inspector. Thank you for the detailed report. Highly recommended
Pouya Sharifi
Pouya Sharifi
2022-06-18
Verified
POUYA was extremely professional and knowledgeable, performing the inspection with great care and in careful details.
Mohammad Tavakol
Mohammad Tavakol
2022-06-18
Verified
Professional and detail-oriented person. I would recommend him.
Amir Motazedi
Amir Motazedi
2022-06-16
Verified
Our recent experience with Pakzad Home Inspection was great. Poya did a detailed and very professional inspection of the property and provided us with also a very detailed and professional report very quick.
parsa najafi
parsa najafi
2022-06-16
Verified
Pouya is the best in the business! I say this because he helped my client with his townhouse inspection in Guelph, Ontario ( Very Last Minute). Pouya provided a full in-depth 2 hour inspection for the house. I would absolutely recommend him specially when it comes to FIRST TIME HOME BUYERS.
PEDRAM ADIB
PEDRAM ADIB
2022-06-14
Verified
I have had the pleasure to work closely with Pouya and I must say that he is superb at doing his job. Not only he is knowledgeable but he patiently goes through the entire property making sure that you are making an informed decision. I highly do recommend his services.
Vahid Mirjalili
Vahid Mirjalili
2022-05-16
Verified
Pouya is a true professional with lots of attention to details. He gives you a peace of mind throughout the process and is very communicative of all issues. He found issues that without having him around would have been drastic. He is also very resourceful with a great network of experts he can tap into for help. THANK YOU Pouya for being such a great support.
Zartosht vahabi
Zartosht vahabi
2022-05-06
Verified
POUYA was extremely professional and knowledgeable, performing the inspection with great care and in careful detail. He prepared a professional and detailed report in less than 24 hours. He went far beyond expectations, I would recommend him and his service to anyone. I would also use his service in the future.
Siva
Siva
2022-05-02
Verified
We had a great experience with pouya on the inspection day for the house I am buying. He is quite organized, knowledgable, and professional. He notices everything in terms of the function and the structure of the house. He mentioned all issues, the importance, and the solution. He provides a full description report at the end, which represents his organized and detail oriented views in his job. I always recommend him to anyone who cares about quality and honesty.

Our Home Inspection Reports Include

Complete Color Electronic Home Inspection Reports (PDF) Your easy-to-read inspection report includes richly illustrated text and photos of your home. It will identify components that are not performing, as well as items that are near the end of their life. Your report will also include ballpark costs for repairs and maintenance tips to protect your home. 

Gallery

Service Area

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, each of our inspectors carries errors and omissions insurance and we have general liability insurance in order to protect our clients.

Your Certified Home Inspector Specialist

Call Now

(416) 454-0957