Skip to content

Pakzad Home InspectionGives You Peace Of Mind

Residential | Commercial

WE INSPECT THE FOLLOWING

Pouya Pakzad

Whether you are buying, selling, or renovating a residential or commercial property, having a professional inspection done by a knowledgeable Registered & Certified Home Inspector from Pakzad Home Inspection Inc, I am a registered home inspector (RHI), a member of the Canadian Association of Home & Property Inspectors (CAHPI), National Certificate Holder (NCH), and a member of Ontario Association of Home Inspectors (OAHI).

REGISTERED & CERTIFIED HOME INSPECTOR

B.Arch., BBA

CUSTOMER ORIENTED

PROFESSIONALLY EXECUTED AND WELL-DOCUMENTED INSPECTIONS

USER-FRIENDLY HIGH-QUALITY ELECTRONIC REPORT

HI-END EQUIPMENT

INFRARED / THERMAL IMAGING

DRONE IMAGING

FULLY INSURED

Our Reviews

Sooyan Leylaeion
Sooyan Leylaeion
2021-08-11
Verified
Mr. Pakzad was professional, reliable and patient. He showed up early, executed exactly as described and sent a professional home inspection report within the same day.He was very patient in walking me through the various issues found, however major or minor. I cannot recommend his services enough!
Jessica Bawuah
Jessica Bawuah
2021-07-28
Verified
Pouya was very professional and took the time to explain the inspection process in detail to our family. I would highly recommend utilizing his service as he's meticulous and is thorough with his inspection. He's very kind, knowledgeable and gives great advice on your home! Jessica
Hesam Fatahi
Hesam Fatahi
2021-07-17
Verified
I had a great experience working with Pakzad Home Inspection. Pouya is very professional and he knows what he is doing. He took the time to inspect the home correctly, going above and beyond. He also provided valuable advice to me. It was a pleasure working with Pakzad home inspection and I would highly recommend him as a professional home inspector.
Suri Sabri
Suri Sabri
2021-07-16
Verified
Pouya did an amazing job for us. He is very detailed oriented. He didn’t cut any corners and was extremely professional. I will definitely use his services again.
Ehsan Belghiszadeh
Ehsan Belghiszadeh
2021-07-09
Verified
I was very satisfied with Pouya's services. He took the time and explained the details of the inspection to me and made sure that I was aware of all the minor and major issues with the house I was purchasing. Thanks Pouya.
Reza Bahmani
Reza Bahmani
2021-07-08
Verified
I'm pleased with the quality and performance of the Pouya’s home inspection service every time. He is very responsive and patient to respond to all the questions with detail and facts. I completely recommend him to anyone that wants to have satisfying and reliable home inspection services.
Sardar Germchi
Sardar Germchi
2021-06-26
Verified
He is a true professional. My client wanted to make a firm offer on a condo unit which I was suspected of having leakage on the ceiling around the windows. I gave him a call literally 2 hours before offer submission. He scheduled an inspection at 8:00 pm in his family time to get the job done. Many thanks to you for being dedicated and on time. I am definitely recommending him for inspection services and will work with him in my other transactions.
Azadeh Payandeh
Azadeh Payandeh
2021-06-18
Verified
Pakzad Home inspection has provided really thorough and detail oriented service for several of my clients. Very knowledgeable and truly professional. Absolutely recommended!
Negin Naghshineh
Negin Naghshineh
2021-06-14
Verified
It was a pleasure working with Pakzad home inspection. Mr. Pakzad is indeed professional and precise with his home inspection. I appreciate his knowledge and thoroughness in his career, and he'll assure you of the house you are going to buy. I'll definitely contact them again, and I would highly recommend them.

Our Home Inspection Reports Include

Complete Color Electronic Home Inspection Reports (PDF) Your easy-to-read inspection report includes richly illustrated text and photos of your home. It will identify components that are not performing, as well as items that are near the end of their life. Your report will also include ballpark costs for repairs and maintenance tips to protect your home. 

Gallery

Service Area

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, each of our inspectors carries errors and omissions insurance and we have general liability insurance in order to protect our clients.

Your Certified Home Inspector Specialist

Call Now

(416) 454-0957