Skip to content

Pakzad Home InspectionGives You Peace Of Mind

Residential | Commercial

WE INSPECT THE FOLLOWING

Pouya Pakzad

Whether you are buying, selling, or renovating a residential or commercial property, having a professional inspection done by a knowledgeable Registered & Certified Home Inspector from Pakzad Home Inspection Inc, I am a registered home inspector (RHI), a member of the Canadian Association of Home & Property Inspectors (CAHPI), National Certificate Holder (NCH), and a member of Ontario Association of Home Inspectors (OAHI).

REGISTERED & CERTIFIED HOME INSPECTOR

B.Arch., BBA

CUSTOMER ORIENTED

PROFESSIONALLY EXECUTED AND WELL-DOCUMENTED INSPECTIONS

USER-FRIENDLY HIGH-QUALITY ELECTRONIC REPORT

HI-END EQUIPMENT

INFRARED / THERMAL IMAGING

DRONE IMAGING

FULLY INSURED

Our Reviews

niloufar rst
niloufar rst
2021-04-10
Verified
I had a great experience working with this business and highly recommend it to everyone.
Aidin Sarchami
Aidin Sarchami
2021-04-10
Verified
He is very professional and he really cares about his client and working with details. You can trust him and you can definitely make sure that he will points all the problems in the house. Satisfied %100
Samim Mohseni
Samim Mohseni
2021-04-03
Verified
I had the pleasure of working with Pouya from Pakzad home inspection for my buyers on their conditional period or pre-listing inspections, he is a pro, knowledgeable, well equipped inspector and knows what he’s doing! He always advises clients with property maintenance tips and take his time to make sure clients understand all the important things about their future home, he is punctual, hands on with all the up to date tools necessary for a great home inspection report. He goes above and beyond to make sure clients are satisfied. His reports are very detailed with pictures that clients did always appreciate. When he is doing an inspection for a client of mine I can trust him that he will do a fantastic job and nothing will come at a surprise at the end. I will always go back to him and highly recommended to my fellow Realtors. Other than that he is pleasant to work with and I always rely on him for a professional advice as I am 8 years in the business and I don’t need to look around for a great inspector anymore!!
Mohammad Nafari Fard
Mohammad Nafari Fard
2021-03-25
Verified
Home inspection is the most valuable step for any real estate transaction,as a homeowner you should know what’s going on behind the walls. Pouya is so detailed oriented person and it leads him to perform so professional during inspection, he equipped with all the latest technology and tools which makes everyone sure about the purchase decision. He does really care about the quality of his job and it makes him super unique. Just want to recommend everyone to use his latest technology regarding measuring the Radon status of the property which is really important. If you work with him just one time, it would be impossible to work with others.
Mahin Valipour
Mahin Valipour
2021-03-23
Verified
It was a pleasure working with Mr. Pakzad. He was diligent, thorough and detail oriented. He took the time to explain the issues, and advised my buyers on the best and most feasible course of action. My buyers and I were pleased with his exquisite service.
Kevin Niroomand - Toronto Realtor
Kevin Niroomand - Toronto Realtor
2021-03-19
Verified
Pouya did a great job inspecting my Buyer’s property, the balance between professionalisms and Knowlodge and not showing off and making up problems with a house is a delicate part of an Inspector’s job that he does keep perfectly.
Kayvan Zebarjadian
Kayvan Zebarjadian
2021-03-18
Verified
I have been in construction for many years and it's been very vital for me to find an inspector who knows all aspects about Building. I found Pouya not only very knowledgeable in that area but also very up-to-date using the latest equipments and techniques in the market place.His excellent work attitude is another added value to his services.He loves his job and is very passionate about it.Spending 3 hours on inspection for a Bungalow proves my claim !
Mahnoush Pour-shahnazari
Mahnoush Pour-shahnazari
2021-03-02
Verified
Anytime I had inspection with them or recommended their services to my clients I was totally satisfied with their caring and professional services. I strongly recommend and I’m looking forward to work with them in my upcoming projects. Keep up the great job👍

Our Home Inspection Reports Include

Complete Color Electronic Home Inspection Reports (PDF) Your easy-to-read inspection report includes richly illustrated text and photos of your home. It will identify components that are not performing, as well as items that are near the end of their life. Your report will also include ballpark costs for repairs and maintenance tips to protect your home. 

Gallery

Service Area

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, each of our inspectors carries errors and omissions insurance and we have general liability insurance in order to protect our clients.

Your Certified Home Inspector Specialist

Call Now

(416) 454-0957